Patient Reviews

Our Reviews

At our practice, we are dedicated to providing exceptional aesthetic results for each of our New York patients. Therefore, we take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our practice and the outcome they received. Dr. Michael Koch and his team have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for a cosmetic procedure to learn more about what they can expect when receiving care at one of our facilities. To find out more about our practice and the enhanced results our patients have received, we invite you to browse through our patient testimonials. We want you to feel at ease when choosing our practice for a procedure and know that you are in good hands.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Amazing! - Awesome Dr and team! I could not be more pleased with Dr Koch after bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction. He is knowledgeable and his team is A+ in my eyes. Caring, and a master at reconstruction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2015

Amazing Rhinoplasty!!! - Goshen, NY - Dr. Koch is such a wonderful doctor who does what is safe for the patient first and is also an amazing surgeon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2011

Five Stars - VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS FROM DR. Koch! When I first came to Dr. Koch, I wanted to have my nose corrected. I spoke to people, friends and family, and I did a lot of research. Hed explains everything in, you know, great detail, very thorough, takes his time. And hes just, hes a realistic person. And he really cares about his patients. I used to be very self conscious of my scar on my lip, now, its night and day. My confidence level has shot up. Im not afraid to look at people in the eye when I speak to them. Im not afraid of certain profiles, certain angles, you know. Everybody knows their selvesyou know, you know yourself best in the mirror. And you're lookin like, oh I hate that angle. Or I dont like this angle. To me, its like, you know what? Nobodys perfect. And I wasnt even looking for perfection. I was just looking for improvement. So I looked to him for his artistic talent in that field, and you know, after having the surgery, I feel great, just GREAT. Thanks Dr. K.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2011

VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS FROM DR. Koch! When I first came to Dr. Koch, I wanted to have my nose corrected. I spoke to people, friends and family, and I did a lot of research. Hed explains everything in, you know, great detail, very thorough, takes his time. And hes just, hes a realistic person. And he really cares about his patients. I used to be very self conscious of my scar on my lip, now, its night and day. My confidence level has shot up. Im not afraid to look at people in the eye when I speak to them. Im not afraid of certain profiles, certain angles, you know. Everybody knows their selvesyou know, you know yourself best in the mirror. And you're lookin like, oh I hate that angle. Or I dont like this angle. To me, its like, you know what? Nobodys perfect. And I wasnt even looking for perfection. I was just looking for improvement. So I looked to him for his artistic talent in that field, and you know, after having the surgery, I feel great, just GREAT. Thanks Dr. K.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 13, 2011

Thank You Dr. Koch - I would like to thank Dr. Koch for the beautiful rhinoplasty procedure that he has performed on me 3 months ago. I also like to extend my gratitude to him and his staff for all the help, care, and support that they have given me from my initial visit for consultation and even until today. His team of devoted individuals make my experience a pleasure. I am thankful for having Dr. Koch as my surgeon, who shows not only his talent and professional expertise but also his kindness and genuine care. I greatly appreciate his ability to listen and his understanding and being ethnically and culturally aware of my individual concerns.So far I am very happy and more than satisfied with the outcome, and I am still waiting for even more positive final results. Dr. Koch, again, thank you so much for making my surgery a memorable one. C.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 06, 2011

THRILLED WITH MY NEW FACE AND STRAIGHT NOSE! - I am a Registered Nurse (RN) and, at 54, I had been thinking that my face was looking older than I felt inside. Also, my crooked nose seemed to be getting even more crooked. I started considering a face lift so I began to search for a surgeon. I had heard about Dr Koch from RNs that I work with and also from Physicians, whose wives had gone to Dr Koch for their face lifts. They seemed very happy with their results and their experience, so I decided to schedule a consult with him. During my consult with Dr Koch, he generously took the time to listen to and address all of my questions and concerns. I knew, even though I had seen several other surgeons, that Dr Koch was the person that I wanted to work with, both technically and personally. Now, with my new face and my new straight nose, I want to express that the experience was great with Dr Koch and his staff and I am thrilled with my results. I no longer see an older looking face when I look in the mirror. A few of the physicians that I work with have even commented about what a wonderful result Dr Koch has created for me. As I join the group of super satisfied patients, I wanted to let others know as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2011

A GREAT DOCTOR - Dr. Koch is everything you'd want in a doctor. He knows his stuff (ESPECIALLY NOSES) and takes excellent care of the patient. His staff as well. Dr. Koch performed a revision on me two weeks ago. He was the most patient and down to earth doctor I have met. I had consultations with four of the other top doctors selected him. My surgery was extremely complicated because I also had two nasal fractures which made my nose extremely crooked. I am so happy I went with him. It looked great even the day the cast was removed. He went above and beyond and exceeded any expectations I had set. He called me several times before surgery to check in, gave me a kit to use, and spent an hour with me before discussing everything. He was kind, gracious, and confident throughout the entire process. I researched for months before jumping into this, and Dr. Koch was the best decision I made. He knows what he is doing and gives you his honest opinion, and does a really professional threatment because he loves what he does. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks to Dr. Koch and recommendations to anyone out there considering consult (and then surgery with this young doctor). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 18, 2011

Dr. Koch is amazing - Dr. Koch was recommended to me by a friend as one of the best people to see for rhinoplasty. I visited his website and was very impressed with his before and after pics so I made a consultation to see him. Plus, it also, helped me during my initial visit that Dr. Koch explained to me what I should expect from the procedure. Basically we discussed the recovery time, whether it would hurt at all, etc.He really prepared me well for what to expect. And so I had no reservations about going through with it and I was actually looking forward to it. I am glad I did - it's good to look good! He's really great, so go seehim if you're interested in rhinoplasty or need your nose worked on. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.