Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At our practice, we are dedicated to providing exceptional aesthetic results for each of our New York patients. Therefore, we take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our practice and the outcome they received. Dr. Michael Koch and his team have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for a cosmetic procedure to learn more about what they can expect when receiving care at one of our facilities. To find out more about our practice and the enhanced results our patients have received, we invite you to browse through our patient testimonials. We want you to feel at ease when choosing our practice for a procedure and know that you are in good hands.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2013

Life changing experience! Had a tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr. Koch. He not only exceeded my expectation but the whole entire process was very professional. I was a nervous wreck but his staff made me feel very comfortable And at ease. I am in love with my new tummy and was able to actually wear a Two-piece swimsuit this year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 28, 2012

He's the best! - I always seemed to gain weight in my hip/thigh area. Like they say a minute on your lips is a lifetime on your hips. I hated summertime and wearing bathing suits. I decided to take the problem in my own hands. I went for a consult with Dr. Koch in Tarrytown. After being equipped with lots of information, I I scheduled liposuction surgery on my thighs with Dr. Koch. My result was good and I am well pleased. I only say good and not great because there was nothing he could really do with these hips. That's the one thing about liposuction is it won't change your body anatomy. It definitely sculpted the thighs but my hips I saw minimal result. What can you do, these hips run in my family and they are not going anywhere but at least I can bear to wear a swimsuit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 09, 2012

Wonderful Experience - I recently had liposuction performed and am so pleased with the results. Dr. Koch took the time to explain the procedure and go over every aspect of what was involved from start to finish. My whole experienced was more than I expected, from the caring office staff and operating room staff to the follow-up calls after my surgery. The results are just what I wanted. I have referred my friends and family to Dr. Koch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 14, 2011

FACE LIFT AND LIPOSUCTION WITH Dr. Koch - My face was looking older and tired and I had put on a few pounds of fat while getting through those demanding years of raising children. I consulted with Dr. Koch because my good friend loves the work that she had done by Dr. Koch. I was a little scared to have a Face Lift and I was worried about the risks, although I did not know much about it and how easy it turned out to be. I wanted to do something to feel better about myself.During my consult appointment with Dr. Koch, he was so friendly and knowledgeable. He was also very patient with my endless questions. He intently listened to me for what I really wanted. I immediately knew that Dr. Koch would be MY surgeon and he agreed that a Face Lift and Liposuction would definitely improve my appearance. The staff at Dr. Koch's office are also very wonderful and supportive. It feels like I am part of the "family" when I visit. Somehow I got up the courage to show up on the morning of my procedures, and I am sure glad that I did! The Liposuction removed all of those ugly bulges in just one day! And my new face... Wow!... I love that! Now, I look in the mirror and I see a much younger and rejuvenated face rather than a tired and saggy one that made me feel old before my time. The people that I meet see a rejuvenated face too and treat me as if I am 10 to 15 years younger now, which is really how I feel inside anyway. Thanks Dr. Koch for helping me get back to where I used to be. I am loving it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2011

MY NEW AFTER BABY BODY - Three months ago I went to Dr Koch for a consultation because I needed to get my body back after Pregnancy. I loved Dr Koch and his staff the moment that I met him and now I love my new body. By Breast Implants, my Tummy Tuck and my Liposuction have all turned out terrific and my husband loves it too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2011

TERRIFIC - Three months ago I went to Dr Koch for a consultation because I needed to get my body back after Pregnancy. I loved Dr Koch and his staff the moment that I met him and now I love my new body. By Breast Implants, my Tummy Tuck and my Liposuction have all turned out terrific and my husband loves it too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 28, 2011

Thank god for Dr. Koch - I went to Dr. Koch for correction of bad liposuction. About 5 years ago I had liposuction of my abdomen that ended up in a complete utter disaster. I spent years searching for a surgeon that would fix my wavy tummy but no surgeon wanted to do my surgery. Finally about a year ago, I found Dr. Koch , who specializes in fat transfer, and my prayers were answered. Not only did Dr. Koch have the knowledge and the experience, he also had the courage to take on my surgery. Although, many of the surgeons that I had consulted with previously, knew what had to be done to repair my abdomen, not one of them had the confidence to do it. Dr. Koch gave me the hope and reassurance that I was looking for.About the surgery: In order to smooth and repair my abdomen, Dr. Koch had to liposuction my abdomen and harvest fat from other areas in my body to be able to transfer fat back into my abdomen and fill in the indentations from my previous surgery. Now I finally have a smooth tummy. My advice to anyone seeking liposuction: Make sure that you do your research and always choose a board certified plastic surgeon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 23, 2011

Recommend Dr. Koch - I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Koch and his staff. Originally, I had scheduled my procedure with a different plastic surgeon and 5 days before our scheduled operation it was canceled. I frantically got on the phone and called several other board certified physicians in New York and Dr. Kochs queezed me in that very same day, as they understood the urgency. I'm a student and HAD to have the procedure done during Spring Break so I couldn't wait. Once I arrived at his office I was greeted with such a welcoming and friendly face. Dr. Koch talked to me about what I had discussed doing with my previous Dr. and we scheduled the operation that same day. He was extremely flexible with me and understood my every need. I was never rushed to make a decision (even though I was totally frantic) and once we set everything in stone, Dr. Koch's assistant so kind. She calmly convinced me that everything was going to be okay. My liposuction was a complete and total success. It's been almost 2 months since I had the procedure and I just bought a bikini for the first time in 4 years! I've said to myself a hundred times that it was meant to be that my other surgeon canceled. I would recommend Dr. Koch to anyone and would trust him to do work again on me in the future. If you are reading this, look no further, he really is the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.