Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Michael Koch

Our Reviews

At our practice, we are dedicated to providing exceptional aesthetic results for each of our New York patients. Therefore, we take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our practice and the outcome they received. Dr. Michael Koch and his team have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for a cosmetic procedure to learn more about what they can expect when receiving care at one of our facilities. To find out more about our practice and the enhanced results our patients have received, we invite you to browse through our patient testimonials. We want you to feel at ease when choosing our practice for a procedure and know that you are in good hands.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2018

Best Experience Ever with Dr. Koch and His Staff! - I am so grateful for you for taking the time to meet with me several months ago to explain the procedure. It was you that put me at ease with just one meeting to know that I really wanted to have this procedure and that you would be the one I would want to do it! I never questioned it! I am so thrilled with my results! I just can't thank you enough!From the moment my husband and I walked... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Amazing! - Awesome Dr and team! I could not be more pleased with Dr Koch after bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction. He is knowledgeable and his team is A+ in my eyes. Caring, and a master at reconstruction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 12, 2015

49 Year Old - Tarrytown, NY - See above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 08, 2015

Amazing Rhinoplasty!!! - Goshen, NY - Dr. Koch is such a wonderful doctor who does what is safe for the patient first and is also an amazing surgeon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

33 Mom of 2, Much Needed Mommy Makeover - Tarrytown, NY - Dr. Koch is very friendly. He listened to what I wanted. I am happy with my outcomes. I will be returning to him in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2014

56 Year Old with a Tummy Tuck/Lipo - Tarrytown, NY - Dr has great bedside manners; very caring and pleasant. He well-informed me about the procedure and I highly recommend him. In addition, his staff at all of his 3 offices were friendly and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 27, 2014

Sculptra - Cortlandt Manor, NY - Excellent plastic surgeon. Trust his judgment. He is conservative in his approach and never pushes a patient into procedures they don't need. Excellent skill and goes out of his way to ensure that his patient/client is happy with their results. I highly recommend him and would definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 28, 2013

A Wonderful Experience! - Tarrytown, NY - He was so easy to talk to and I felt very comfortable right from the beginning. He was always available and had great bedside manner. The staff was exceptional and I can't wait to refer this office and doctor to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 18, 2013

Would Do It Again in a Minute - Dobbs Ferry, NY - Dr Koch and his staff are amazing. I have never felt more at ease in a medical situation. My results are better than I imagined, I get compliments daily. From consultation to follow up, dr Koch was attentive, concerned, and thorough. I am looking into another procedure and I would work with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2013

Surpassed All my Hopes...- Goshen, NY - I found Dr. Koch to be tremendously talented in his profession. I am so thrilled with my result after my surgery. Not only is the result amazing but he is such a lovely gentleman, kind, interested and compassionate. Every question I had was answered in a patient and educational manner. He and his staff returned calls, explained procedures, and did whatever it took to create a comfortable, happy environment for me both pre and post operatively. I am a nurse and have known and worked with many different physicians. I must tell you that Dr. Koch stands head and shoulders above any other physician which whom I have had contact. I highly recommend him to you without reservation. He made my procedure well worth the recovery and left me feeling really great about my decision to work with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 04, 2013

Dr. Koch is Very Skilled -Goshen, NY - I was always a very happy 34B, until having 2 children. After pregnancy, my breast were not as perky as they once were and it was depressing me. I sought out Dr. Koch after a referral from a coworker who had a BA performed by him. During initial consultation he explained in great detail different techniques of how he would perform surgery, the different types of implants, and post-op care.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2013

This was my third procedure - Breast Augmentation - Goshen, NY - This was my third procedure and from the time you walk in to the time you leave the staff are very helpful and courteous and really help you with what best for you and what I was looking for! If you have questions or concerns before and after procedure they're always there for you to answer any questions or concerns I had. I'm very pleased with my results and the doctor is amazing. He's listens to all my concerns I had and really I couldn't of asked for a better doctor. You can tell he treats each and every patient to the best of his ability, he takes work to heart and perfection. I'm above and beyond happy with my results!!!! Thanks again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2013

Amazing Results! - Goshen, NY - The moment I walked into the office I knew I had made the right decision. The staff in Goshen were so friendly and professional and put me at ease. Dr. Koch went over the procedure with me and explained everything to me. He is kind, compassionate and is an amazing surgeon. My results are unbelievable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2013

Great Results - Goshen, NY - I have never had a consultation with a Dr. like I had with Dr. Koch. He went over the whole procedure and explained everything to me. I am very pleased with my results, just what I wanted. Dr. Koch is the best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2013

I am a 42 mom of three. - Breast Augmentation - New York, NY - What an amazing surgeon and office staff in Goshen and Tarrytown!!! Dr. Koch was very kind and has an excellent bedside manner!!! He was very informative and honest, answering all of my questions in detail. I felt comfortable with him and before the procedure he made me feel at ease. I highly recommend him. His office manager Ann was wonderful and his nurse Gina was so kind after my surgery. I really loved them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 26, 2013

Dr. Koch is the Very Best - Tarrytown, NY - The best...So approachable and professional . Outstanding results already apparent...Called with a question middle of the night and he personally called back within 1 minute !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

Over all very happy and pleased. - Breast Augmentation - Goshen, NY - Dr.koch listened to all my concerns and is honest and his staff are very helpful friendly and courteous. He also has exceptional bed side manors. I'm very pleased with the results and can only get better from here. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr.Koch. He's the best by far speaking from experience. Thanks again for doing an amazing Job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 01, 2013

TT and BL - Goshen, NY - Felt amazingly comfortable with Dr. Koch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2010

Mom of 3 , Finally my TT/ W /MR Day is Scheduled ! - Hi everyone I have to say I am so impressed with the website. I appreciate everyone on here. My tummy tuck is scheduled for Septmeber 24, 2010. I have 3 beautiful children 16,12,and 3. I have always been skinny until I had my first child. The time I had my 3rd I had so much saggy skin infront of me, I couldnt believe what 3 kids 10 lbs and over could do. I have read alot of stories on here and... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.