Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Michael Koch

Our Reviews

At our practice, we are dedicated to providing exceptional aesthetic results for each of our New York patients. Therefore, we take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our practice and the outcome they received. Dr. Michael Koch and his team have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for a cosmetic procedure to learn more about what they can expect when receiving care at one of our facilities. To find out more about our practice and the enhanced results our patients have received, we invite you to browse through our patient testimonials. We want you to feel at ease when choosing our practice for a procedure and know that you are in good hands.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr.Koch is amazing! He always has time to listen to any concerns I may have on any visit. His explanations are are thorough and makes sure you understand. He truly cares about you and your well being. I rarely have to wait, and the staff is just as efficient, caring and understanding. Not once did he make me feel uncomfortable discussing the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Koch and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Koch and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! Dr. Koch took his time to listen to my questions and concerns and then took his time explaining everything to me as if I was the only patient of the day. I feel as though he truly cares about his patients and he is very knowledgeable and professional. I went to him for one procedure and now use him regularly. He is always on time, I’ve never had to wait more then a couple minutes and the staff is just as patient, kind and caring as he. I highly recommend Dr. Koch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 22, 2018

Dr Koch is so skilled and professional. He spends so much time discussing procedures and I can tell he really cares about his patients. When I had a problem, post procedure, I called him at 3:30 in the morning and was able to speak with him right away. Amazing !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr. Koch was the best possible choice for my breast augmentation surgery. He was sensitive, informative, reliable, and most importantly perfectly skilled at accomplishing my goals. I can recommend him with complete confidence, and am completely happy with my results. He is a true artist in his craft and a pleasure to interact with. Do not think twice, you could not do better than this Dr. Jennifer F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

I was going through a very difficult time after being diagnosed with breast cancer and Dr. Koch and his entire team -from the receptionist to the nurses - made me feel like I had nothing to worry about - they were kind, compassionate, supportive and so easy to work with. Appointments were a breeze, always on time and it was just a very good place to be --- and the results were fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2013

Comfortable and confident, is how I felt when I decided to use Dr. Koch. I couldn't be happier with my decision. From my initial visit,throughout my procedure and with my follow up visits, Dr. Koch continually gave me the assurance I needed. He is the consummate professional, clear in what is achievable and so easy to talk to. I'm pleased with my results and I really enjoy the compliments I get. Also, a special thanks to the office staff. They follow Dr. Koch's example, or he's following theirs, either way the entire experience has been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 18, 2013

Dr. Koch was incredible. My results are amazing and I've never looked better. Dr Koch was so thorough during our consultation, it took me minutes to book my surgery with him. I was booked with a different doctor but then made the switch. I am 8 weeks post surgery and already talking about another procedure in the near future. With results like mine, I wouldn't consider letting anyone else work on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 22, 2013

I found Dr. Koch to be tremendously talented in his profession. I am so thrilled with my result after my surgery. Not only is the result amazing but he is such a lovely gentleman, kind, interested and compassionate. Every question I had was answered in a patient and educational manner. He and his staff returned calls, explained procedures, and did whatever it took to create a comfortable, happy environment for me both pre and post operatively. I am a nurse and have known and worked with many different physicians. I must tell you that Dr. Koch stands head and shoulders above any other physician which whom I have had contact. I highly recommend him to you without reservation. He made my procedure well worth the recovery and left me feeling really great about my decision to work with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2013

Amazing staff, doctor koch was very knowledgable and understanding and actually listened. I trust him completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2013

Life changing experience! Had a tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr. Koch. He not only exceeded my expectation but the whole entire process was very professional. I was a nervous wreck but his staff made me feel very comfortable And at ease. I am in love with my new tummy and was able to actually wear a Two-piece swimsuit this year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2012

Great breast augmentation result! My breast look like they did 20 years ago! I would recommend him to anyone who wants implants after having kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 07, 2011

i had a brest aug consultation with dr koch after i already had three others. he was very precise, knowledgeable, and very professional. he showed patience and had an answer before the questions were ask.his assistants were very friendly and helpful. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2013

I came to see Dr. Koch, not really by choice. I was referred by my breast surgeon for breast reconstruction. This was one of the most stressful times in my life. All the stress took a toll on my emotional state. Dr. Koch and his staff were not only compassionate but by far one of the most professional offices I have ever been to. They prepared me with all my options and made themselves available for all of my pre-surgery calls and questions. My result after surgery was fantastic. I am truly grateful to be a patient of Dr. Koch. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.