Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At our practice, we are dedicated to providing exceptional aesthetic results for each of our New York patients. Therefore, we take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our practice and the outcome they received. Dr. Michael Koch and his team have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for a cosmetic procedure to learn more about what they can expect when receiving care at one of our facilities. To find out more about our practice and the enhanced results our patients have received, we invite you to browse through our patient testimonials. We want you to feel at ease when choosing our practice for a procedure and know that you are in good hands.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 10, 2014

Dr. Koch was the best possible choice for my breast augmentation surgery. He was sensitive, informative, reliable, and most importantly perfectly skilled at accomplishing my goals. I can recommend him with complete confidence, and am completely happy with my results. He is a true artist in his craft and a pleasure to interact with. Do not think twice, you could not do better than this Dr. Jennifer F. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2014

The Ultimate Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Koch was the ideal man for my breast augmentation surgery. I give him the highest possible recommendation. He chose the perfect size for me, supplied me with the the pertinent medical information I could need in order to make a decision, and then proceeded with the most sensitive bedside manner to give me confidence in the process - from consultation through the healing period. The surgery was uneventful and well coordinated, and I felt completely safe and secure in his professional care. I will forever thank him improving my body with an artistic knowledge of his specialty - don't think twice, book him while he remains available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 26, 2013

This was my third procedure - Breast Augmentation - Goshen, NY - This was my third procedure and from the time you walk in to the time you leave the staff are very helpful and courteous and really help you with what best for you and what I was looking for! If you have questions or concerns before and after procedure they're always there for you to answer any questions or concerns I had. I'm very pleased with my results and the doctor is amazing. He's listens to all my concerns I had and really I couldn't of asked for a better doctor. You can tell he treats each and every patient to the best of his ability, he takes work to heart and perfection. I'm above and beyond happy with my results!!!! Thanks again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 26, 2013

Breast augmentation - This was my third procedure and from the time you walk in to the time you leave the staff are very helpful and courteous and really help you with what best for you and what I was looking for! If you have questions or concerns before and after procedure they're always there for you to answer any questions or concerns I had. I'm very pleased with my results and the doctor is amazing. He's listens to all my concerns I had and really I couldn't of asked for a better doctor. You can tell he treats each and every patient to the best of his ability, he takes work to heart and to perfection. I'm above and beyond happy with my results!!!! Thanks again :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2013

I am a 42 mom of three. - Breast Augmentation - New York, NY - What an amazing surgeon and office staff in Goshen and Tarrytown!!! Dr. Koch was very kind and has an excellent bedside manner!!! He was very informative and honest, answering all of my questions in detail. I felt comfortable with him and before the procedure he made me feel at ease. I highly recommend him. His office manager Ann was wonderful and his nurse Gina was so kind after my surgery. I really loved them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

Over all very happy and pleased. - Breast Augmentation - Goshen, NY - Dr.koch listened to all my concerns and is honest and his staff are very helpful friendly and courteous. He also has exceptional bed side manors. I'm very pleased with the results and can only get better from here. I would highly recommend anyone to Dr.Koch. He's the best by far speaking from experience. Thanks again for doing an amazing Job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2012

Great breast augmentation result! My breast look like they did 20 years ago! I would recommend him to anyone who wants implants after having kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 07, 2011

A TRUE PERECTIONIST - Dr Koch is a true perfectionist. Most importantly he is a very kind and compassionate human being and he genuinely cares about his patients. I had some lipo and breast augmentation by Dr. Koch and I felt so well taken care of and had complete access to him on daily bases after my procedure. It was important to me to retain my natural look and he listened and it was evident from his suggestions that he cared. Thanks to Dr. Koch and his kind staff. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 20, 2011

A WONDERFUL DOCTOR - I have been coming to Dr. Koch for many years. He performed breast augmentation and then breast reconstruction on me when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. He is a wonderful doctor who is caring, friendly, compassionate and genuinely concerned about my progress and well being. Overall, my experience with Dr. Koch has been extremely positive and I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 05, 2011

Simply the Best! - I was very nervous going in for my breast augmentation consult but the minute I walked through the door the staff gave me such a warm welcome. After sitting down with Dr. Koch, I was impressed at how much time he spent answering my questions and going over everything with me. I felt so comfortable I booked surgery that day. My results are fantastic and I couldn't be happier. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.