Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near New York, NY

Our Reviews

At our practice, we are dedicated to providing exceptional aesthetic results for each of our New York patients. Therefore, we take into great consideration the feedback our patients leave us about their experience at our practice and the outcome they received. Dr. Michael Koch and his team have compiled a complete list of our reviews to allow those looking for a cosmetic procedure to learn more about what they can expect when receiving care at one of our facilities. To find out more about our practice and the enhanced results our patients have received, we invite you to browse through our patient testimonials. We want you to feel at ease when choosing our practice for a procedure and know that you are in good hands.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 23, 2014

56 Year Old with a Tummy Tuck/Lipo - Tarrytown, NY - Dr has great bedside manners; very caring and pleasant. He well-informed me about the procedure and I highly recommend him. In addition, his staff at all of his 3 offices were friendly and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 19, 2013

Life changing experience! Had a tummy tuck and liposuction with Dr. Koch. He not only exceeded my expectation but the whole entire process was very professional. I was a nervous wreck but his staff made me feel very comfortable And at ease. I am in love with my new tummy and was able to actually wear a Two-piece swimsuit this year! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2012

Great tummy tuck/mommy makeover! - I went to to have a consult on a tummy tuck after having 4 kids. You can only imagine what my belly looked like. (gross) I loved Dr. Koch from day 1. In my consult he was patient and explained everything. When we went in for the examination I ended up deciding to do my breast too because they were also gross. Lol! My result was fantastic! I am very happy and so is my husband. I once again feel confident and sexy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2011

MY NEW AFTER BABY BODY - Three months ago I went to Dr Koch for a consultation because I needed to get my body back after Pregnancy. I loved Dr Koch and his staff the moment that I met him and now I love my new body. By Breast Implants, my Tummy Tuck and my Liposuction have all turned out terrific and my husband loves it too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2011

TERRIFIC - Three months ago I went to Dr Koch for a consultation because I needed to get my body back after Pregnancy. I loved Dr Koch and his staff the moment that I met him and now I love my new body. By Breast Implants, my Tummy Tuck and my Liposuction have all turned out terrific and my husband loves it too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2011

WOW - I met with several plastic surgeons for consults before I made the decision to use Dr. Koch . I know personally I was a little freaked out with trusting a doctor to do a great job. Dr. Koch was the only Dr. I met with that I really felt at ease with. I had a million questions and he never made me feel like they were not important. Dr. Koch is an incredible doctor and person. He makes his patients feel very comfortable and at ease. Even during the awkward consultation which is when you are at your most exposed (before pictures..UGH!) and vulnerable I had a breast lift, tummy tuck and thigh lift after losing over 100 pounds. He is very knowledgable and spends as much time as needed with you before and after surgery. You feel like you are his only patient and that he has all the time in the world for you. I never felt rushed or like I was one of many in an endless assembly line of patients. He offers reasonable expectations also. His officer staff are awesome as well. The staff were helpful over the phone as well accommodating many schedule changes. His staff is great too!It has been 3 months since my surgery and all I can say is WOW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2010

Mom of 3 , Finally my TT/ W /MR Day is Scheduled ! - Hi everyone I have to say I am so impressed with the website. I appreciate everyone on here. My tummy tuck is scheduled for Septmeber 24, 2010. I have 3 beautiful children 16,12,and 3. I have always been skinny until I had my first child. The time I had my 3rd I had so much saggy skin infront of me, I couldnt believe what 3 kids 10 lbs and over could do. I have read alot of stories on here and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2010

The best experience - I thankyou for seeing me yesterday. It was so nice to hear that I was a perfect candidate for the tummy tuck. I was so inpressed with you, Louise and Ann. I could not wait to share everything with my family. I look forward to seeing you soon. Thankyou Dr. Koch !! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.